• Backlist fun with the Killbrew sisters!

A Note From Carla

Hello, and welcome! I hope you’re looking forward to this holiday season, as different as it might be for us this year. I’m enjoying  tucking myself under a throw to write and read by a cozy fire at our hilltop home in Vermont. And training for two half-marathons in 2021, one in Ireland.

Lots of book news to come, so be sure to sign up for my newsletter while you’re here.

Thanks, and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Carla


  • Sharpe & Donovan gets a new look!

    New to FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan? Check out the first books and their new look here!

    “Neggers’ Sharpe & Donovan series has developed a wide following, and her books maintain a potent combination of suspense and romance.” –Kirkus Reviews

    “With a great plot and excellent character development, Saint’s Gate is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner.” –Library Journal

  • Be the first to know. Sign up now!

    BookBub will alert you when Carla has a new release, preorder, or discount.

    GoodReads sends a monthly notice that highlights authors you follow.

    Amazon sends out alerts about Carla’s new releases, discounts and reprints.

    And be sure to sign up for Carla’s newsletter! 

    “No one does romantic suspense better.” ~Janet Evanovich on Carla’s books

  • Sign Up for Carla’s Newsletter

    Join Carla’s mailing list to receive the latest news about her books, writing, events, giveaways and more. It’s informal and fun, and when you sign up, you’ll receive her easy recipe for shortbread cookies.

    E-Mail Address





About Carla

Carla Neggers is the New York Times, USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels. Whether creating stories of friendship and family or razor-sharp suspense, Carla always takes readers on a captivating journey. Her books have been called “smart and satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews), “extraordinarily memorable” (RT Book Reviews) and “highly entertaining” (Publishers Weekly).

In addition to writing, Carla is a dedicated runner, having completed the Covered Bridges Half Marathon in Vermont several times as well as the Dingle Half Marathon in Ireland. Frequent travelers, especially to Ireland, Carla and her husband live in New England, where they love to garden, hike and enjoy good times—and a taoscán of whiskey—with family and friends.