Finders Keepers

Mill Brook Trilogy

Finders Keepers is the first book in the delightful Mill Brook trilogy—a classic romance from New York Times bestseller Carla Neggers, author of Secrets of the Lost Summer, The Widow, Cold Ridge and the acclaimed Sharpe and Donovan suspense series.

Professional storyteller Holly Paynter sneaks into tiny Mill Brook, Vermont, in search of a pair of Paul Revere silver goblets, a long-missing family heirloom. Only good-looking, hard-headed Julian Stiles, proprietor of Mill Brook Post and Beam, has other ideas…and not just about the goblets.

“It’s simply wonderful.” RT Books Review on That Night on Thistle Lane

Also available in the Mill Brook Trilogy

Within Reason #2

That Stubborn Yankee #3

Windmill Press | eBook

First time in eBook! Original print edition was published by Harlequin Temptation. Lightly edited reissue.